Oklahoma Federal Executive Board

Increase the effectiveness of Federal Government by strengthening coordination of government activities.

From Left to Right: Rebecca Rodgers, Myles Headlee, Elizabeth Zimmer, Matt Whitney, Scott Leuschen, Frank Maloney, James Styers, Amber Jilek, Amy Daniel, Amy Noble, Neysa Allen, Vicki Ray, Wimberley Frescia, Chris Hooper


Not Pictured: Allison Smith, Cindy Crowl, Kevin Anderson

2020-2021 Leadership FEB in Action!