David Andra

Meteorologist in Charge
National Weather Service
Forecast Office
Norman, OK

Michelle Coppedge

Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Lee Denney

State Director
U.S.D.A. Rural Development
Stillwater, OK

David Engel

Chief Judge
Social Security Administration, Office of
Disability Adjudication and Review
Tulsa, OK

John Fox

Federal Transfer Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Joe Gallagher

Deputy to the Commanding General
Fires Excellence Center
Fort Sill, OK

Julie Gosdin

District Director
US Postal Service
Oklahoma City, OK

FY 2014-2015 Chair

Johnny Kuhlman

U.S. Marshal
U.S. Marshals Service, Western District
Oklahoma City, OK

Dottie Overal

U.S. Small Business Administration
Oklahoma City, OK

FY 2005 Chair

Rose Roberson

Bureau of Indian Affairs-Anadarko Agency

Basharat Siddiqi

Oklahoma Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration

Oklahoma City, OK

Kevin Stamey

Executive Director
Air Force Sustainment Center
Tinker AFB, OK